Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

I purchased a 2018 Fiat Spyder. Everyone was friendly and helpful! Ralph was a delight to work with and made it possible for me to drive away with a convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018
 

Wea Davis made this work for me and worked with my payments. I’m am soooo happy! Highly recommend Wes. He made me feel like I knew what I was doing and helped me through it all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Aaron Ruth was the Young Man that sold me my car, he was very nice and I feel like I got a very good deal. Thank you very much and I will give you a 5 stars. GOD BLESS and may you have a blessed year.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

The service girls are great. They are very friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Tried to haggle a lot but overall good dealership. Corrected there mistake and made a decent deal with us. Looking forward to the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

Dennis was the best sales person we have ever dealt with. He was very knowledgeable and was not pushy at all. This was our 1st stop on a Monday evening about 6:00pm, just to look and was planning on going to Tulsa to look on the weekend. Needless to say we bought our new Jeep on Monday evening and was there way after closing, without him getting upset that he was late getting home to his family. This was our 1st experience with this dealership, but by far will not be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

Nice friendly staff, was greeted everytime at my vehicle and the door was help open for me. Wasn’t completely satisfied due to some unfortunate reasons, But over all id suggest buying from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Wes and Devon were amazing in help me with my new JEEP!!! I will tell my friends and family to go and ask for them. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I looked at new cars first but found what I wanted in the used car section! It was a 2016 Charger with only 14,000 miles on it! Jason was absolutely The Best!! He was so patient, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable on my test drive!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

I worked with Brian Neal and Wes Davis at Chrysler in Bartlesville. It was a pleasant experience and both dealers were very friendly and extremely helpful. I will do business there again!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review